Our Team

ADMINISTRATION

Melanie Hollis

Principal

melanie.hollis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sheritha Whitener

Assistant Principal

sheritha.whitener@lcsd.k12.sc.us

OFFICE STAFF

Myra McLaughlin

Parent Coordinator

myra.mclaughlin@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Tina Morgan

Bookkeeper

tina.morgan@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Amy Taylor

Attendance Clerk

amy.taylor@lcsd.k12.sc.us

SUPPORT SERVICES

Kimber Celmer

Guidance Counselor

Website

kimber.celmer@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Monica Polson

Reading Coach

monica.polson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rena Wade

Math Coach

Website

rena.wade@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lorraine Corzo

Math Enrichment

lorraine.corzo@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Teague Poston

Speech

teague.poston@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Stacy Harris

Resource

stacy.harris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Corey Jackson

Self-Contained SPED

corey.jackson@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Michele Bryson-Ghent

Self-Contained Nurse/Assistant

michele.ghent@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Daniel Pritchard

Network Technician

Clara Reed

EAGLE

clara.reed@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lisa Hodge

ESOL

elisabeth.hodge@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sharon Cato

School Nurse

sharon.cato@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Sue Robinson

Nurse's Assistant

sue.robinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lana Catoe

Instructional Support

lana.shute@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Michelle Catoe

Instructional Support

michelle.catoe@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Alisha Steen

Instructional Support

alisha.steen@lcsd.k12.sc.us

PRE - KINDERGARTEN & KINDERGARTEN

Catherine Purser

Pre-Kindergarten

catherine.purser@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nancy Adams

Pre - Kindergarten Assistant

nancy.adams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Brooke Baker

Website

brooke.baker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Pam Craig

Kindergarten Assistant

pam.craig@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katrina Wood

katrina.wood@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lynette Garris

Kindergarten Assistant

lynette.garris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

FIRST GRADE

April Alexander

april.alexander@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Crystal Bradley

Website

crystal.bradley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jordan Coats

jordan.coats@lcsd.k12.sc.us

SECOND GRADE

Brandy Ragle

brandy.ragle@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Elizabeth Rallings

hannah.rallings@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Donia Turk

donia.turk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

THIRD GRADE

Stacey Kirkley

Website

stacey.kirkley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Debbie Knight

debbie.knight@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tracie Veal

tracie.veal@lcsd.k12.sc.us

FOURTH GRADE

Kimberly Plyler

kimberly.plyler@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Shannon Thorne

shannon.thorne@lcsd.k12.sc.us

FIFTH GRADE

Susan Lucas

Website

susan.lucas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT

Olivia Floyd

Art

olivia.floyd@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rebecca Guzewicz

Music

Website

rebecca.guzewicz@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Cory Ingram

PE

cory.ingram@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jeri Rogers

Teacher Librarian

jeri.rogers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katey Rallings

Library Assistant

katey.rallings@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kim Threatt

Science Lab

kim.threatt@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Robin White

Computer Lab

robin.white@lcsd.k12.sc.us

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT

Janie Ealey

Day Porter

Glenda Lindsay

Porter

Joyce Roberts

Porter