Our Team

PLEASE NOTE: WEBSITE UNDER REVISION

ADMINISTRATION

Tonya Hunter

Principal

tonya.hunter@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Melanie Hollis

Assistant Principal

melanie.hollis@lcsd.k12.sc.us

OFFICE STAFF

Amy Taylor

Attendance Clerk

amy.taylor@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Myra McLaughlin

Parent Coordinator

myra.mclaughlin@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Tina Morgan

Bookkeeper

tina.morgan@lcsd.k12.sc.us

SUPPORT SERVICES

Kimber Celmer

Guidance Counselor

Website

kimber.celmer@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Alicia Brown

Reading Coach

alicia.brown@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Rena Wade

Instructional Technology/ Math Coach

Website

rena.wade@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Teague Poston

Speech

teague.poston@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Stacy Harris

Resource

stacy.harris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lorraine Corzo

Math Enrichment

lorraine.corzo@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Corey Jackson

Self-Contained SPED

corey.jackson@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Pam Craig

LLI

pam.craig@lcsd.k12.sc.us

April Alexander

SPED Assistant

april.alexander@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katey Rallings

Technology Lab

katey.rallings@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Daniel Pritchard

Network Technician

Alexa Blackmon

LLI

alexa.blackmon@lcsd.12.sc.us

Clara Reed

EAGLE

clara.reed@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jean Paul Ladebauche

ESOL

jean.ladebauche@lcsd.k12.sc.us

KINDERGARTEN

Lee Harris

lee.harris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Katrina Wood

katrina.wood@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Michelle Catoe

Assistant

michelle.catoe@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Nancy Adams

Assistant

nancy.adams@lcsd.k12.sc.us

FIRST GRADE

Brooke Baker

Website

brooke.baker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Crystal Bradley

Website

crystalv.bradley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tracey Thompson

Website

tracey.thompson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Second Grade

Donia Turk

donia.turk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Tracie Veal

tracie.veal@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Elizabeth Rallings

elizabeth.rallings@lcsd.k12.sc.us


THIRD GRADE

Stacey Kirkley

Website

stacey.kirkley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Susan Lucas

Website

susan.lucas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Lauren Elmore

Website

lauren.elmore@lcsd.k12.sc.us

FOURTH GRADE

Kimberly Plyler

kimberly.plyler@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Shannon Thorne

shannon.thorne@lcsd.k12.sc.us

FIFTH GRADE

Debbie Knight

debbie.knight@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Stacey Prabhakaran

stacey.prabhakaran@lcsd.k12.sc.us


ACADEMIC ENRICHMENT

Rebecca Guzewicz

Music

Website

rebecca.guzewicz@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Cory Ingram

PE

cory.ingram@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kenneth Proctor

Art

kenneth.proctor@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Kim Threatt

Science Lab

kim.threatt@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jeri Rogers

Media Specialist

jeri.rogers@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Jessica Hinson

Media Assistant/Chromebooks

jessica.hinson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT

Janie Ealey

Day Porter

Glenda Lindsay

Porter

Joyce Robert

Porter

CAFETERIA