Our Team

ADMINISTRATION

photo of principal

Mrs. Tonya Hunter

Principal

tonya.hunter@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Photo of Assistant Principal

Mrs. Connie Horton

Assistant Principal

connie.horton@lcsd.k12.sc.us

OFFICE STAFF

photo of attendance clerk

Mrs. Amy Taylor

Attendance Clerk

amy.taylor@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Tina Morgan

Bookkeeper

tina.morgan@lcsd.k12.sc.us

photo of parent coordinator

Mrs. Myra McLaughlin

Parent Coordinator

myra.mclaughlin@

lcsd.k12.sc.us

photo of school nurse

Mrs. Sharon Cato

School Nurse

Website

sharon.cato@lcsd.k12.sc.us

SUPPORT SERVICES

photo of guidance counselor

Mrs. Kimber Celmer

Guidance Counselor

Website

kimber.celmer@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Alicia Brown

Reading Coach

website in progress

alicia.brown@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Rena Wade

Instructional Technology/Math Coach

Website

rena.wade@lcsd.k12.sc.us

photo of speech therapist

Mrs. Teague Poston

Speech

Website

teague.poston@lcsd.k12.sc.us

photo of resource teacher

Ms. LaDonna Smith

Resource

Website

ladonna.smith@lcsd.k12.sc.us

photo of ESOL teacher

Ms. Robin Bello

ESOL

Website

robin.bello@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Jackson & Mrs. April Alexander

Website in progress!

corey.jackson@lcsd.k12.sc.us


Ms. Funk

Resource

kelsi.funk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mr. Delmar Patterson

PAX Coordinator

delmar.patterson@

lcsd.k12.sc.us

KINDERGARTEN

Mrs. Lee Harris & Michelle Catoe

Website in progress

lee.harris@lcsd.k12.sc.us

photo of kindergarten teacher and assistant

Mrs. Nancy Adams & Mrs. Katrina Wood

Website

katrina.wood@lcsd.k12.sc.us

FIRST GRADE

photo of first grade teacher

Mrs. Brooke Baker

Website

brooke.baker@lcsd.k12.sc.us

photo of first grade teacher

Mrs. Crystal Bradley

Website

crystalv.bradley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

photo of first grade teacher

Mrs. Tracey Thompson

Website

tracey.thompson@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Second Grade

photo of third grade teacher

Mrs. Donia Turk

Website

donia.turk@lcsd.k12.sc.us

photo of second grade teacher

Mrs. Tracie Veal

Website

tracie.veal@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Elizabeth Rallings

Website

elizabeth.rallings@

lcsd.k12.sc.us

THIRD GRADE

photo of third grade teacher

Mrs. Stacey Kirkley

Website

stacey.kirkley@lcsd.k12.sc.us

photo of third grade teacher

Mrs. Susan Lucas

Website

susan.lucas@lcsd.k12.sc.us

photo of second grade teacher

Mrs. Lauren Elmore

Website

lauren.elmore@lcsd.k12.sc.us

FOURTH GRADE

photo of fourth grade teacher

Mrs. Lorraine Corzo

Website

lorraine.corzo@lcsd.k12.sc.us

photo of fourth grade teacher

Mrs. Kimberly Plyler

Website

kimberly.plyler@lcsd.k12.sc.us

photo of fourth grade teacher

Mrs. Shannon Thorne

Website

shannon.thorne@lcsd.k12.sc.us

FIFTH GRADE

photo of fifth grade teacher

Mrs. Debbie Knight

Website

debbie.knight@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Stacey Prabhakaran

Website in progress!

stacey.prabhakaran@

lcsd.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Pam Craig

pam.craig@lcsd.k12.sc.us

photo of fourth grade assistant

Mrs. Serra Bryant - Assistant

serra.bryant@lcsd.k12.sc.us

ARTS TEACHERS

photo of music teacher

Mrs. Rebecca Guzewicz

Music

Website

rebecca.guzewicz@

lcsd.k12.sc.us

photo of PE teacher

Mr. Cory Ingram

PE

Website

cory.ingram@lcsd.k12.sc.us

photo of art teacher

Mr. Kenneth Proctor

Art

Website

kenneth.proctor@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Image of Ms. Waid

Ms. Waid

Technology Lab


angelica.waid.lcsd.k12.sc.us

photo of science lab teacher

Ms. Kim Threatt

Science Lab

Website

kim.threatt@lcsd.k12.sc.us

Ms. Jane Rhoades & Mrs. Pam Bayne

Media Center

Website in progress!

jane.rhoades@lcsd.k12.sc.us

pam.bayne@lcsd.k12.sc.us